Sketch Challenge #04: Ghosts

sketchchallenge04

 

This shouldn’t be a surprise for anyone! As a child, I had an irrational fear of ghosts and seeing them in reflections of the bathroom mirror! I refused to shut the door when I took baths or showers. In cases when I had to shut the door, I would sing to myself. :p I’m not sure where it all started? I think hearing stories about bloody mary and watching Candyman when I was 9 didn’t really help. Then I actually had my first paranormal experience when I was kid as well. Since then, I’ve had a fascination with spirits and paranormal activity. This of course, still freaks me out to this day. But, my curiosity for the topic has me seeking for more.

Tagged , ,

2 thoughts on “Sketch Challenge #04: Ghosts

  1. nangers says:

    The image of my nightmares!

Leave a Reply

